New Animal Crossing: New Horizons Clothing Line Revealed With Black Milk

Get these Bells prepared, as a result of Black Milk is teaming up with Nintendo for a brand new Animal Crossing: New Horizons clothes line. 

Black Milk isn’t any stranger to online game collaborations and the most recent digital journey they’re respiratory new life into is none apart from Animal Crossing: New Horizons. New Horizons has been a cult hit since its launch again in March and with the brand new Fall replace now dwell, these islands won’t ever relaxation! 

The new Black Milk x Animal Crossing: New Horizons clothes line is formally going dwell on October 13 at 7 AM AEST, October 12 2PM PST and in the event you’re , you are going to need to set your alarm. Black Milk is an especially esteemed clothes model and one which I’ve personally dumped a lot cash into previously. Their garments are enjoyable and they’re high quality, and with a franchise as well-liked as this? Expect inventory to promote out quick. 

The new line will characteristic prints that can pay homage to Isabelle, Timmy and Tommy, Okay.Okay Slider, and extra. We solely have the small preview within the tweet to indicate for the brand new line, with a full reveal and availability on October 13. 

Not in AEST time zone? Here’s what it’s good to know: 

  • Brisbane: 7am AEST, 13 October

  • Sydney / Melbourne: 8am AEDT, 13 October

  • London: 10pm DST, 12 October

  • LA: 2pm DST, 12 October

  • NYC: 5pm DST, 12 October

Are you excited for extra methods to have a good time Animal Crossing: New Horizons? What different video games would you rep that candy, candy merch in? Shout out these clothes desires and goals within the remark part under!  

Previous articleNeed For Speed: Hot Pursuit Remaster Is Coming To PS4, Xbox One, PC, And Nintendo Switch
Next articlePokémon Go Players Are Helping Local Businesses During The Pandemic

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here