BTS to release choreography version music video for ‘Dynamite’ on September 26 : Bollywood News

BTS have dropped the schedule for ‘Dynamite‘ promotions for the month of September. After debuting at No. 1 on HOT 100 on Billboard Chart with their English observe, celebrating it collectively, and receiving tons of appreciation from all throughout together with South Korea’s President Moon Jae-in, the septet will proceed to promote the hit observe.

BTS will release a choreography version music video for ‘Dynamite’ on September 26. The schedule consists of a number of performances scheduled for the month for the group that contains of RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V and Jungkook.

Here’s the total line-up:

-NBC Today Citi Music Series – September 10, 9 PM KST (5:30 PM IST)

-NBC America’s Got Talent – September 17, 9 AM KST (5:30 am IST)

-iHeart Radio Music Festival – September 19, 10 AM KST (6:30 am IST)

-Dynamite Music Video (Choreography ver.) @ Secret Venue – September 26, 9 AM KST (5:30 am IST)

BTS dropped two music movies for the track – one was an official music video that featured the disco-pop period and one other was a B-side video together with some bloopers. The first efficiency of ‘Dynamite’ was on the 2020 Video Music Awards on August 30, 2020.

BTS broke an enormous document of 24-hour viewership in Youtube historical past by garnering 101. 1 million views on the ‘Dynamite’ official music video. Within few hours of release, the track had reached No. 1 in 100 international locations on iTunes.

BTS ARMY – Are you prepared to “Light it up like Dynamite?”

ALSO READ: BTS members react to Billboard No. 1 with ‘Dynamite’, South Korea President Moon Jae-in congratulates them 

BOLLYWOOD NEWS

Catch us for newest Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies replace, Box workplace assortment, New Movies Release , Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming films 2020 and keep up to date with newest hindi films solely on Bollywood Hungama.

Previous articleZombie Army 4: Dead War to get two further seasons of DLC content
Next articleFinal Fantasy XV & WWE 2K19 are among September’s PlayStation Now offerings

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here